Scientific Advisory Board

Vycellix’s Scientific Advisory Board (“SAB”) is Comprised of Key Opinion Leaders Advancing Next-Generation Cell & Gene-based Immuno-Oncology Therapeutic Platforms

Bruce L. Levine, Ph.D.

Barbara and Edward Netter Professor in Cancer Gene Therapy & Founding Director of the Clinical Cell and Vaccine Production Facility (CVPF) in the Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine and the Abramson Cancer Center, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania.

Karl-Johan Malmberg, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cancer Immunology, Institute for Cancer Research, Oslo University Hospital.

James Mulé, Ph.D.

Associate Center Director for Translational Science, McGillicuddy Endowed Chair in Melanoma Research/Treatment, and Scientific Director of Cell-based Therapies at Moffitt Cancer Center. 

Adel Nada, M.D., M.S., MFPM

Chief Medical Officer, Casebia Therapeutics, a joint venture launched by Bayer and CRISPR Therapeutics.

Comments are closed.